Board Officers

President – Jodi Cole,
Vice President – Open position
Recording Secretary – Linda Musthaler,
Corresponding Secretary – open
Treasurer – Scott Johnson,

​Board Members
(1)    Jamie MacKeen,
(2)    Mary Blacklock,
(3)    Andrea Lightcap,
(4)    Terri Cole,
(5)    Open position
(6)    Lori Estepp,

If you have an idea for a neighborhood project or event, bring it to the LFCA and let’s make it happen! You don’t have to join the Board to participate and get involved -- though we do have openings on the Board. Contact any of the people listed above to get involved.

The Board meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month at 7 PM at the Fund office, 12415 Louetta Road, Cypress, TX 77429. The annual meeting and election of Board members and officers is held in October. Resident members are encouraged to attend board meetings.

The Board’s mailing address is 13121 Louetta Road, PMB #1025, Cypress, TX  77429

Lakewood Forest Civic Association Constitution and By-Laws

​ANNUAL MEETING and ELECTION - Tuesday, October 3, 2023

The Civic Association begins a new fiscal year on September 1, 2023. The LFCA’s annual meeting for all members will be held on Tuesday, October 3rd, 7 p.m. at the Fund Office, 2415 Louetta Rd, Cypress, TX 77429. The board will present our 2023 – 2024 Budget, as well as revised Bylaws, for membership approval. 

Civic Association Board of Directors

Lakewood Forest Fund, Inc.

Copyright 2013. Lakewood Forest Fund. All rights reserved.

Serving the Residents of Lakewood Forest - NW Houston, Cypress, Tomball