Meeting Time:  7:00 PM
Meeting ID:  490 416 5823
Passcode:  8Pk2mk

Residents may attend open session board meeting via zoom.  The meeting will only be open to residents via zoom.  This will ensure that meeting attendance does not exceed groups larger than 10 and will allow Board Members to maintain six feet of social distancing from one another.

Board of Trustee Meetings are normally held the first Monday of every month (except for holidays) at 7pm at the Fund Office (12415 Louetta Road, Cypress, TX 77429). Residents are invited to attend the open session of the meeting. The Board may convene in executive session and exclude members to discuss personnel matters, attorney-client privileged communications, litigation, private owner information or matters involving an owner’s request for confidentiality, contract deliberations or enforcement actions. Decisions made in executive session will be generally stated and noted in the executive meeting minutes.

Board of Trustee meetings are advertised on the website, LED board, and advertised in the monthly electronic newsletter which is via email each month.

Board of Trustees
Bob Lewis, President
Boe Bowen, Vice President
Bobbi Munz, Secretary
Scott Johnson, Treasurer
Sandy Matto, Trustee
Christy Jones, Trustee
Martin Cuellar, Trustee

Notice is hereby given that the Annual Meeting of Members of Lakewood Forest Fund, Inc.
will be held at the time and place listed below.

Monday, February 28th
7:00-8:00 PM
Via Zoom video conference 
Meeting ID:  490 416 5823          
Passcode:  8Pk2mk
Residents may attend via zoom meeting only.

The Annual Meeting is an event which allows Board Members and homeowners of the community
to gather and discuss important issues concerning the neighborhood.  This is your opportunity
to become involved in your community and have your voice heard regarding items such as
expenditure of funds, election of board members and provide input on issues that you
would like to see addressed in order, to maintain the integrity of our neighborhood.

See  below to view the complete informational packet, candidate biographies. 
For simplicity use the QR code below to vote electronically. 
​Voting will opens at 12:00 AM PT, Monday, February 14th and ends at 12:00 AM PT, Tuesday, March 1st.

Lakewood Forest Fund Board of Trustees

Copyright 2013. Lakewood Forest Fund. All rights reserved.

Serving the Residents of Lakewood Forest

Lakewood Forest Fund, Inc.

Meetings are held via
ZOOM video confernence

2022 Meeting Schedule

January 3rd
February 28th (Annual)
March 7th
April 4th
May 2nd
June 6th
July 11th
August 1st
September 12th (Budget Review)
October 3rd
November 7th
​December 5th