Lakewood Forest Fund, Inc.

Copyright 2013. Lakewood Forest Fund. All rights reserved.

Serving the Residents of Lakewood Forest

Board Officers

President – Jodi Cole, 817-668-5634
Vice President – Open position
Recording Secretary – Linda Musthaler, 832-247-5854
Corresponding Secretary – open
Treasurer – Scott Johnson, 281-257-2978

​Board Members
(1)    Jamie MacKeen, 832-698-2793
(2)    Mary Blacklock, 281-644-9545
(3)    Open position
(4)    Terri Cole
(5)    Open position
(6)    Lori Estepp, 281-370-9942

If you have an idea for a neighborhood project or event, bring it to the LFCA and let’s make it happen! You don’t have to join the Board to participate and get involved -- though we do have openings on the Board. Contact any of the people listed above to get involved.

The Board meets monthly on the first Tuesday of the month at 7 PM at the Fund office, 12415 Louetta Road, Cypress, TX 77429. The annual meeting and election of Board members and officers is held in October. Resident members are encouraged to attend board meetings.

The Board’s mailing address is 13121 Louetta Road, PMB #1025, Cypress, TX  77429

Lakewood Forest Civic Association Constitution and By-Laws

Civic Association Board of Directors

ANNUAL MEETING and ELECTION - Tuesday, October 4

The Civic Association’s annual meeting for all members was held on Tuesday, October 4th, 7 p.m. at the Fund Office, 2415 Louetta Rd, Cypress, TX 77429. The board presented our 2022 – 2023 Budget  and it was unanimously approved. The following officers and board members were elected:

 President- Jodi Cole
Vice President- Open
Recording Secretary- Linda Musthaler
Corresponding Secretary- Open
Treasurer- Scott Johnson
Position 2- Mary Blacklock
Position 4- Terri Cole
Position 6- Lori Estepp